Wolcott Elementary School - Wolcott School Calendar

Print Element

Wolcott School Calendar

March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
BB Girls 2/3/4
-
BB COED 5/6
-
Wed, Feb 27
BB BOYS 2/3/4
-
Thu, Feb 28
BB Girls 2/3/4
-
BB COED 5/6
-
School Board Meeting: BUDGET
-
Fri, Mar 1
BB BOYS 2/3/4
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
BB Girls 2/3/4
-
BB COED 5/6
-
Wed, Mar 6
BB BOYS 2/3/4
-
Thu, Mar 7
BB Girls 2/3/4
-
BB COED 5/6
-
Fri, Mar 8
BB BOYS 2/3/4
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Wed, Mar 13
Open Gym Grade 4 & 5 baseball
-
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Open Gym Grade 6 baseball
-
Sat, Mar 16
Lisa Princ GYM Usage
-
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Open Gym Grade 2 & 3 baseball
-
MAGIC AAU
-
Wed, Mar 20
Open Gym Grade 4 & 5 baseball
-
JV MAGIC AAU
-
Thu, Mar 21
MAGIC AAU
-
Fri, Mar 22
Open Gym Grade 6 baseball
-
JV MAGIC AAU
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Open Gym Grade 2 & 3 baseball
-
MAGIC AAU
-
Wed, Mar 27
Open Gym Grade 4 & 5 baseball
-
JV MAGIC AAU
-
Thu, Mar 28
MAGIC AAU
-
Fri, Mar 29
Open Gym Grade 6 baseball
-
JV MAGIC AAU
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31