Wolcott School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Reach Basketball BOYS 2/3/4
-
Tue, Dec 31
Girls BB 2/3/4
-
Boys BB 5/6
-
Wed, Jan 1
Boys BB 5/6
-
Thu, Jan 2
Girls BB 2/3/4
-
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 3
BB Girls 5/6
-
Reach Basketball BOYS 2/3/4
-
3/4 Boys at Hardwick 5:30
-
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Reach Basketball BOYS 2/3/4
-
Tue, Jan 7
Girls BB 2/3/4
-
Boys BB 5/6
-
Wed, Jan 8
5/6 Boys home against Johnson
-
Boys BB 5/6
-
Thu, Jan 9
Winter Activities
-
Girls BB 2/3/4
-
Fri, Jan 10
Reach Basketball BOYS 2/3/4
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Reach Basketball BOYS 2/3/4
-
Tue, Jan 14
Girls BB 2/3/4
-
Boys BB 5/6
-
Wed, Jan 15
3/4 Boys at Johnson at 6:00
-
Boys BB 5/6
-
5/6 Boys at Hyde Park at 6:45
-
Thu, Jan 16
Winter Activities
-
Girls BB 2/3/4
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Girls BB 2/3/4
-
5/6 Boys at Lakeview at 5:30
-
Boys BB 5/6
-
Wed, Jan 22
Boys BB 5/6
-
Thu, Jan 23
Winter Activities
-
Girls BB 2/3/4
-
Fri, Jan 24
BB Girls 5/6
-
Reach Basketball BOYS 2/3/4
-
5/6 Girls at HES at 5:30
-
5/6 Boys at Hardwick 6:30
-
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26