Wolcott School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Open Gym Grade 2 & 3 baseball
-
MAGIC AAU
-
Wed, Apr 3
Open Gym Grade 4 & 5 baseball
-
JV MAGIC AAU
-
Thu, Apr 4
MAGIC AAU
-
WES SCHOOL Board Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 5
Open Gym Grade 6 baseball
-
JV MAGIC AAU
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Open Gym Grade 2 & 3 baseball
-
MAGIC AAU
-
Wed, Apr 10
Open Gym Grade 4 & 5 baseball
-
JV MAGIC AAU
-
Thu, Apr 11
Small School Spring Sing
-
MAGIC AAU
-
Fri, Apr 12
6th Grade Spaghetti Dinner
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Open Gym Grade 2 & 3 baseball
-
MAGIC AAU
-
Wed, Apr 17
Open Gym Grade 4 & 5 baseball
-
JV MAGIC AAU
-
Thu, Apr 18
MAGIC AAU
-
Fri, Apr 19
Open Gym Grade 6 baseball
-
JV MAGIC AAU
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28